at bona fide

VA compilation (2015, LP)

A1 Superego Kid-Bůh Má Nové Rifle
A2 Mancuso-Burning Lamps And Jungle Amps
A3 At Bona Fide-Strange Battle Tails
A4 Pure Cityzen-Missing Johnny
A5 Benelux-At Bona Fide
B1 Benelux-20 Watts Of Total Music Power
B2 Mancuso-Pelican's Cry (Asking Why)
B3 Pure Cityzen-Nü
B4 At Bona Fide-Suspen Stories
B5 Superego Kid-Filipova Žvýkačka

200 CZK / 9 EUR

Written, composed and performed by listed authors
Recorded at: 2015
Master by: Olomouc

LP release by: Psychedelic Umami